Honorary Service Awards

Congratulations to our
2017 Honorary Service Award recipients!!!

Kim Beard – Outstanding Administrator Award
Reunion Kitchen +Drink – Honorary Service Award
Bernards – Honorary Service Award
Neda Karam – Honorary Service Award
Mindy Cameron – Continuing Service Award
Kelley Sparacino – Continuing Service Award
Todd Pedowski “Mr. P” – Outstanding Teacher Award

 Thank you all for your support and dedication to the students of El Rancho Charter School

Permanent link to this article: http://elranchoptsa.org/ptsa-programs/honorary-service-awards/