PTSA Officers & Chairmen

Permanent link to this article: http://elranchoptsa.org/ptsa-officers-chairmen/

2019-2020 PTSA Officers

2019-2020 Executive Board President:  Jennifer Ahrendt, elranchocharterptsa@gmail.com Executive V.P.:  Gen Romero, genromero25@hotmail.com Ways & Means:  Andrea Scheff, andreascheff@outlook.com Ways & Means:  Cynthia Rodriguez, cynthiarod1421@yahoo.com Membership:  Laura Pistoresi, laurapistoresi@yahoo.com Membership: Michelle Tietje, michelletietje@aol.com Treasurer:  Deidra Godinez, deidra_godinez@yahoo.com Secretary: Christy Medlin, camedlin@gmail.com Auditor:  Margaret Lloyd, mlloydedu@outlook.com Historian:  Mylah Hron, mhron72@gmail.com Parliamentarian:  Kathy Green, kathyhargittay@yahoo.com    

View page »

PTSA Chairmen

Career Day: Neda Karam, nedakaram@gmail.com Holiday Teacher Luncheon: Mylah Hron, mhron72@gmail.com Hospitality:  OPEN International Day:  Sarah Candela, scandela@sbcglobal.net Legco:  OPEN Library Liason: OPEN Teacher Appreciation Week:  Sandra Vargas, sfvargas37@gmail.com Volunteer Coordinator: Mylah Hron, mhron72@gmail.com Website Coordinator: Chris Morrell, chrismhome@sbcglobal.net  

View page »