PTSA Officers & Chairmen

Permanent link to this article: http://elranchoptsa.org/ptsa-officers-chairmen/

2018-2019 PTSA Officers

2018-2019 Executive Board President:  Jennifer Ahrendt, elranchocharterptsa@gmail.com Executive V.P.:  Gen Romero, genromero25@hotmail.com Ways & Means:  Mandana Abbassian, mandana.abbassian@gmail.com Ways & Means:  Neda Karam, nedakaram@gmail.com Membership:  Cynthia Collins, ca2collins@yahoo.com Treasurer:  Deidra Godinez, deidra_godinez@yahoo.com Secretary:  Mylah Hron, mhron72@gmail.com Auditor:  Kellie Ratzlaff, klaratzlaff@yahoo.com Historian:  Debbie Masek, Debbie.masek@sbcglobal.net Parliamentarian:  Laura Pistoresi, laurapistoresi@yahoo.com Parliamentarian:  Jenn Loving,  jenniferlovingpta@gmail.com  

View page »

PTSA Chairmen

Hospitality: Jo Ellen Branham,  joellenbranham@aol.com International Day:  Sarah Candela, scandela@sbcglobal.com Legco:  Kathy Green, kathyhargittay@yahoo.com Library Liason, Lisa Huff, lmhuff93@hotmail.com Teacher Appreciation Week:  Sandra Vargas Volunteer Coordinator, Debbie Masek, debbie.masek@sbcglobal.net Website Coordinator, OPEN  

View page »