2019-2020 PTSA Officers

2019-2020 Executive Board

President:  Jennifer Ahrendt, elranchocharterptsa@gmail.com

Executive V.P.:  Gen Romero, genromero25@hotmail.com

Ways & Means:  Andrea Scheff, andreascheff@outlook.com

Ways & Means:  Cynthia Rodriguez, cynthiarod1421@yahoo.com

Membership:  Laura Pistoresi, laurapistoresi@yahoo.com

Membership: Michelle Tietje, michelletietje@aol.com

Treasurer:  Deidra Godinez, deidra_godinez@yahoo.com

Secretary: Christy Medlin, camedlin@gmail.com

Auditor:  Margaret Lloyd, mlloydedu@outlook.com

Historian:  Mylah Hron, mhron72@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:  Kathy Green, kathyhargittay@yahoo.com

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://elranchoptsa.org/ptsa-officers-chairmen/2017-18-ptsa-board/